Contact Us

Phone number: 419-447- 2212
Fax 419-447-1709

 

Physical Address: 167 Main Street Tiffin, Ohio  44883 in Media Communication Center at Krieg Hall

Mailing Address:  PO Box 309, Tiffin Ohio  44883


View Larger Map

 

News contact John Spahr johnspahr@basbroadcasting.com

News contact Steve Shoffner steveshoffner@basbroadcasting.com

Director of Sales Adam Klein adamklein@basbroadcasting.com

Sales Conrad Hufford conradhufford@basbroadcasting.com

Programming John Spahr johnspahr@basbroadcasting.com

Production Manager John Spahr johnspahr@basbroadcasting.com

Business Department Yvonne Blair yvonneblair@basbroadcasting.com

Office manager: Beverly Klein beverlyklein@basbroadcasting.com.